Eastleigh Football Club
The Silverlake Stadium
Stoneham Lane
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 9HT

Telephone: 02380 613 361
Fax: 02380 612 379

E- Mail: admin@eastleighfc.com

Chairman

Stewart Donald

Chief Executive

Mark Jewell

T: 07837 665 229

commercial@eastleighfc.com or mjewell@eastleighfc.com

Vice Chairmen

Mick Budny
Alan Harding
Allen Prebble

Finance Director

Mark Jewell

Directors

Mick Geddes
Peter Vickery

Life President

Derik Brooks

Manager

Assistant Manager

Kevin Watson

Club Physio

Andy Cook

Kit Manager

Kevin Dixon

General Manager

Kenny Amor

 T: 07525 471 606

kamor@eastleighfc.com

Club Secretary

Ray Murphy

T: 07508 431 451

rmurphy@eastleighfc.com

Eastleigh in the Community

Sharon King

community@eastleighfc.com

 Head of Youth (16-19)

Lee Peacock

T: 07974 777 770

lpeacock@eastleighfc.com

Academy Manager (8-15)

Luke Hardy

T: 07540 228 420

lhardy@eastleighfc.com