Who’s Who


• Chairman: Stewart Donald
• Directors: Mick Geddes, Peter Vickery, Mick Budny, Alan Harding, Allen Prebble, Mark Jewell, Neil Fox.
• Chief Exec: Mark Jewell

 Football Management

• First Team Manager: Richard Hill
• Assistant Manager: Andy Hessenthaler
• Coaching Team: Ben Strevens, Craig McAllister
• Goalkeeping Coach: Ross Flitney
• Secretary: Paul Reid
• Kit Manager: Kevin Dixon
• Head of Community: Gary Davison
• Community Officer: Sharon King
• Head of Youth & Development: Lee Peacock
• Head of Academy: Luke Hardy
• Schools PPA: Jamie Bulpitt

Administrative Team

• General Manager: Kenny Amor
• Club Administrator: Jo Sprigg
• Media & Operations: Tom Coffey
• Club Doctor: Dr Greg Warner & Dr Luke Summat
• Safety Officer: Mick Brown
• Photographers: Tony Smith, Ken Dear & Paul Paxford